In for the AGM 2012

Nomination Committee prior to the Annual General Meeting 2012

Appointed members of Opus’ Nomination Committee are:
– Göran Nordlund, as Chairman of the Board in Opus
– Jörgen Hentschel, representing AB Kommandoran
– Lothar Geilen, representing himself
– Martin Jonasson, representing the Second AP Fund
– Bengt Belfrage, representing Nordea Funds

Martin Jonasson was elected Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the instructions adopted at the Annual General Meeting 2011. The Nomination Committee represents about 33 percent of the votes of all the voting shares in the company. The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the Notice to the Annual General Meeting 2012 and on the company’s web site,

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2012 may do so by email to (subject ”Nomination Committee”), or by mail to: Opus Prodox AB, Att. Bernice Wellsted, Bäckstensgatan 11C, SE-431 49 Mölndal, Sweden (subject ”Nomination Committee”), by January 31, 2012, at the latest.

For further information, contact:
Bernice Wellsted, CFO, tel. +46 31 748 34 97, +46 765 25 84 97, email.
Göran Nordlund, Chairman of the Board, tel. +46 704 33 13 20, email.


The Nomination Committee’s Proposals for the AGM 2012

For the Nomination Committee’s proposals for the AGM 2011, see the attached file

The_Nomination_Committees_proposals (pdf)
Nomination Committee’s proposals in for AGM 2012